In a meeting with Punch Newspaper, he said, ” That report is misleading, and I don’t have the foggiest idea where it exuded from. No one has moved toward me for anything. No one moved toward me to support anyone for N10m. I have my favored up-and-comer.

tvguidetime.com

I have not embraced any up-and-comer freely that is on the grounds that it isn’t my style. Notwithstanding, individuals who realize me know who I am supporting. Freely supporting an up-and-comer is the decision of any individual who chooses to do that. Whether the individual is doing it for cash, or to be seen in return for financial additions, I don’t have the foggiest idea.

Entertainer, Tony Umez , Is Angry With Airtel …. See Why | Naijanews NG For the performers that have supported applicants, I don’t know regardless of whether they were paid. One can’t compel anyone to help one’s applicant. Governmental issues is a game. We as a whole have purposes behind supporting specific competitors. On the off chance that my justification for supporting any competitor doesn’t engage anybody, that doesn’t give them the option to blast me.

 

Tony Umez (@toneroangel)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

It is only that there is a general sensation of fury and outrage across the land as a result of the multitude of things we’re going through as a country. Certain individuals accept that when one underwrites a specific individual, one is giving a raw deal to the country, going by what we have on ground. Basically governmental issues is a game. Anybody can play it, however they shouldn’t affront others simultaneously.”